A.P. Giannini Middle School Athletics Tryouts Schedule Physical and Other Forms Coaches Directory Athletics Award Dinner Baseball Softball Boys Soccer Girls Basketball Boys Basketball Girls Soccer Girls Volleyball Track
English/Language Arts (ELA) Math Science Social Studies Physical Education Special Education Visual and Performing Arts Garden AVID
A.P. Giannini M.S. Library Reading & Books 2017-18 Research Projects Archive
Counseling Department APG Wellness Center Health Resources Study Skills and Organization Online Tutorial Resources 8th Grade promotion (graduation) Applying to High School (non SFUSD) Applying to High School (SFUSD) Community Resources Summer Resources
After School Program Before School Mandarin Before School Spanish
Parent Teacher Student Association Fundraising Volunteering Spirit Wear Teacher Appreciation APG Modernization Project
Contact Us About Our School Principal's Message School Site Council Testing and Surveys Sign Up for ParentVUE/Synergy Clubs
Home Page Logo

VAPA Teachers

Ms. Lindl: lindlc@sfusd.edu

Ms. Sunderland: sunderlandj@sfusd.edu

Mr. Laviolette: laviolettej@sfusd.edu

Mr. Ferraris: ferrarisp@sfusd.edu

Mr. Heidtman: heidtmanr@sfusd.edu

Ms. Whitney: whitneys@sfusd.edu    

Visual & Performing Arts (VAPA)

 (The following film was made entirely by APG students.)

VAPA

This text will be replaced
APG Vapa.jpg
APG Vapa-1.jpg