Skip to main content

VAPA Teachers

Mr. Ferraris:
ferrarisp@sfusd.edu

Mr. Heidtman: heidtmanr@sfusd.edu

Mr. Laviolette: laviolettej@sfusd.edu

Ms. Lindl:
lindlc@sfusd.edu

Ms. Sunderland: sunderlandj@sfusd.edu

Ms. Whitney:
whitneys@sfusd.edu    

Visual & Performing Arts (VAPA)

APG Vapa
APG Vapa-1